BP Express Inc - Atlanta 4541-C Thurman Road Conley, GA 31408 (404) 361-1375 (877) 624-8472 (404) 361-6863 (Fax) Manager: Leo House - lhouse@bpexpressinc.com Dispatch - bpx-atl-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com BP Express Inc - Charleston 929-B Commerce Circle Hanahan, SC  29410 (843) 760-0700 (866) 418-0900 (843) 760-6961 (Fax) Manager: Mike Milward - mmilward@bpexpressinc.com Dispatch - bpx-chs-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com BP Express Inc - Jacksonville 1700-B Flag Street Jacksonville, FL 32209 (904) 791-9007 (904) 791-9066 (Fax) Manager: Willie Collins - wcollins@bpexpressinc.com Dispatch - bpx-jax-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com BP Express Inc - Memphis 7643 Highway 178 Olive Branch, MS  38654 (662) 895-8020 (662) 895-8022 (Fax) Manager: Brad Wade - bwade@bpexpressinc.com Dispatch - bpx-mem-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com BP Express Inc - Savannah 5528 Export Boulevard Savannah, GA 31408 (912) 964-5100 (888) 984-5100 (912) 964-5975 (Fax) Manager: Wayne Castine - wcastine@bpexpressinc.com Dispatch - bpx-sav-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com BP Express Inc - West Palm Beach 301 Broadway, Suite 103 Riviera Beach, FL 33404 (561) 881-0444 (561) 881-0024 (Fax) Manager: Carlos Morales - cmorales@bpexpressinc.com Dispatch - bpx-wpb-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com Vendor Resources